Changes to Blog Schedule

Some of you may remember my announcement several months ago that I would post blogs every other week because of summer work obligations. I had planned to get back to my original, one-blog-a-week schedule when September rolled around, but several things  – a fall internship, my new position as a Content Creator for The Odyssey –  have made things too hectic to keep that schedule up. Until further notice, I’m going to keep blogging twice a month, with a few extra blogs here and there. New blogs will keep being posted on Saturday, means the next blog will arrive September 10th.

Thanks very much, look forward to hearing from you all in the future.

 

Leave a Reply

