About this Site

On this site, I specialize in articles about

Writing – how we (as in Christians who are also writers) write, why we write, what we write.

Faith – how living and practicing Christianity effects the way we write.

Archived Information – Sometimes I repackage or condense essays as blog posts. Most of you probably don’t care about the research I did to write the post, so I’ve included the original drafts in this category.

I try to post one article per week, feel to make comments, follow me, or like specific articles.

Also, while I’d love for you to read my stuff and pass it on to friends, please don’t take any one article and try to profit from it by passing it off as your own. This is not only illegal, it’s only pretty ridiculous. I’m sure you all have much better things to do than steal from college students.

Leave a Reply

